Thursday, February 23, 2017

Please join us for a webinar by

ethink moodle partnerFeaturing

eLearning Innovation, Blindside Networks, and CourseNetworking

Tuesday, February 14th

11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT

eThink, a Baltimore, MD-based Moodle Partner, strives to offer the newest, most useful eLearning tools to their rapidly growing community of educators in the aim of providing them with the creative technologies to make the most out of their learning platforms.

Please join them for an educational webinar to learn more about the services that eLearning Innovation, Blindside Networks, and CourseNetworking offer and how these innovative eLearning services can enhance the Moodle experience.

ARE YOU READY? GET IT NOW!
Subscribe To The MoodleNewsLetter
Join 4500+ others who receive the latest Moodle info every Thursday. No Spam. Guaranteed.
PS - Check your email after you push "Subscribe"
You MUST confirm your subscription!
Free Webinar
       Thurs 14 JUL 16, 12:00 MDT
* Power up your Moodle LMS
* eThink + Intelliboard
* Moodle Hosting & Analytics
* Live Demo
* Q & A
What Moodle News Moves You?
Please take 30 seconds and complete our 2017 user survey about what news is most important to you.